KÖRBERG - TOMMY KORBERG Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra Evergreens Rival 1996 CD

Regular price $9.99

Artist: Tommy Körberg
Title: Evergreens
Label: Rival
Catalog: 74321 399975 2
Year: 1996
Origin: Sweden
Media: CD
Duration: Album
Tracks: 14
Format: Standard Jewel Case
Condition: Excellent and scratchfree item /Booklet and artwork has only minor usage
Genre: Pop Rock Musical

1. Hello Young Lovers
2. You'll Never Walk Alone
3. Try To Remember
4. Somewhere
5. How Long Has This Been Going On
6. Til' There Was You
7. All The Things You Are
8. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
9. Summertime
10. By Strauss
11. Some Enchanted Evening
12. Sunrise Sunset
13. When I Fall In Love
14. This Is The Moment


Tommy Korberg & Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Anders Eljas,
perform 14 tracks, in English