DAWN FINER - SARAH DAWN FINER Winterland Roxy Recordings ‎ROXYCD29 EU 2010 14trx CD

Regular price $9.99

Artist: Sarah Dawn Finer
Title: Winteland
Label: Roxy Recordings
CatNo: ROXYCD29 
Year: 2010
Origin: EU
Media: CD
Format: in super jewel box

Condition: Excellent and scratchfree item /Booklet and artwork has only minor usage
1 –Sarah Dawn Finer I'll Be Home For Christmas
2 –Sarah Dawn Finer Maybe This Christmas
3 –Sarah Dawn Finer Feat. Nils Landgren Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Vocals, Trombone – Nils Landgren
4 –Sarah Dawn Finer The Christmas Song
5 –Sarah Dawn Finer In The Bleak Midwinter
6 –Sarah Dawn Finer Christmas Time Is Here
7 –Sarah Dawn Finer Angel
8 –Sarah Dawn Finer Feat. Eric Bibb Auld Lang Syne
Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Eric Bibb
9 –Sarah Dawn Finer I'll Be Your Wish Tonight
10 –Sarah Dawn Finer Feat. Louise Hoffsten Winter Song
Vocals, Harmonica – Louise Hoffsten
11 –Sarah Dawn Finer River
12 –Sarah Dawn Finer What A Wonderful World
13 –Sarah Dawn Finer Sometimes It Snows In April
Bonus Track
14 –Sarah Dawn Finer Kärleksvisan
Producer, Mixed By – Johan Röhr