ROGER ENO Between Tides Opal Records ‎4-25767 USA 1988 13tr Cassette Tape MC

Regular price $6.99

 Condition:Very Good
“Excellent used cassette with minor wear on case”

A1 Dust At Dawn (The Last Cowboy In The West) 4:04
A2 Field Of Gold 3:44
A3 Prelude For St. Joan 3:40
A4 Ringinglow 2:47
A5 The Frost 4:40
A6 One Gull 3:33
A7 The Silent Hours 3:39
B1 Between Tides 2:12
B2 Winter Music (Live) 4:20
B3 While The City Sleeps 4:32
B4 Sunburst 3:21
B5 Autumn 7:52
B6 Almost Dark 4:01