JÖBACK - PETER JOBACK East Side Stories ROXYCD20 1021192 12tr 2009 Super J Box CD

Regular price $6.99

Title: East Side Stories
Label: Roxy recordings
CatNo: ROXYCD20 
Year: 2009
Origin: EU
Format: CD in super jewel box

Condition: Excellent and scratchfree item /Booklet and artwork has only minor usage
1 Absent Friends
2 Sing
3 Somebody
4 A Horse With No Name
5 The Drugs Don't Work
6 This Love Affair
7 Everybody Hurts
8 God Loves Everyone
9 Wicked Game
10 I Can See A Little Something 
11 No Surprises
12 Our Mutual Friend