LILI & SUSSIE Anytime EMI Sweden 7914155 1988 10 track Cassette Tape MC

Regular price $3.99

Condition:Very Good
“Excellent used cassette with minor wear on case”

A1 Sending Out A Message 4:21
A2 Girl With A Broken Heart 3:37
A3 Love Could Not Be Wrong 4:11
A4 Robert And Marie 4:08
A5 Loving You Is All I Know 4:43
B1 We Were Only Dancing 4:27
B2 Every Step You Take 4:57
B3 Miss You 3:24
B4 Let's Have A Party 3:58
B5 Best Years Of Our Lives 3:56