LEATHER NUN Whatever Wild Kingdom ‎– KING066CD Sweden 2015 12track CD

Regular price $9.99

Artist: Leather Nun
 Title: Whatever
 Label: Wild Kingdom
 CatNo: KING066CD
 Year: 2015
 Origin: Sweden
 Media: CD
 Format: in standard jewel case

Condition: New but not sealed

1 All Those Crazy Dreams
2 Outside My Window
3 Dancing In The Rain (I'm In Love)
4 Red Hot Gwen
5 Godtherapy
6 Just Like A Dream
7 Star (Yes You Are)
8 Not Afraid
9 Mainstream
10 For The Love Of Your Eyes
11 Another Rainy Day
12 Candyass