} }

KEE MARCELLO Shine On CNR Music – 955.031-2 Sweden 1995 11track CD

Regular price $9.99

Title: Shine On 
Label: CNR Music 
CatNo: 955.031-2 
Year: 1995 
Origin: Sweden 
Media: CD 
Format: in standard jewel case 

Condition: Excellent and scratchfree item /Booklet and artwork has only minor usage
1 When The Rain Comes Falling
2 Shine On
3 Sweet Little Sister
4 Rough Ride To Paradise
5 La Liaison
6 Tonight Belongs To Us
7 Credo (I Believe)
8 The Wind Cries Your Name
9 River Of Karma
10 Fine Line
11 Together Alone