JOHNSON - JILL JOHNSON Music Row Lionheart LHICD0054 2007 14trx + video EU CD

Regular price $6.99

Artist: Jill Johnson
Title: Music Row
Label: Lionheart 
CatNo: LHICD0054 
Year: 2007 
Origin: EU
Format: CD in standard jewel case

Condition: Excellent and scratchfree item /Booklet and artwork has only minor usage

1 Jill Johnson– Rhythm Guitar 3:20
2 Jill Johnson– Jolene 3:30
3 Jill Johnson Duet With Nina Persson– Why'd You Come In Here Looking Like That 2:41
4 Jill Johnson– Angel Of The Morning 3:56
5 Jill Johnson– Papa Come Quick 3:09
6 Jill Johnson– Mama He's Crazy 3:21
7 Jill Johnson Duet With Kim Carnes– Tumblin Dice 3:37
8 Jill Johnson– You're No Good 3:43
9 Jill Johnson– Why Not Me 4:04
10 Jill Johnson– Life In The Fast Lane 4:37
11 Jill Johnson– You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 4:14
12 Jill Johnson– Need Your Love So Bad 4:31
13 Jill Johnson Duet With Lisa Miskovsky– To Know Him Is To Love Him 3:56
14 Jill Johnson– Angel From Montgomery 6:07
Video Jill Johnson– The Making Of Music Row